Dallas (2012) poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

Dallas is an American drama series that centers around the Ewings, a wealthy Dallas family in the oil and cattle-ranching industries. This series is the continuation of the 1978 soap opera of the same name. Stars Josh Henderson, Jesse Metcalfe, Jordana Brewster, Julie Gonzalo, Brenda Strong, Patrick Duffy, Linda Gray, Larry Hagman, Mitch Pileggi, Emma Bell, Kuno Becker, and Juan Pablo Di Pace.

Genre: Drama

Watch Dallas (2012) series online

Start Date: Jun/13/2012

Casts: Brenda Strong; Patrick Duffy; Linda Gray; Jesse Metcalfe; Josh Henderson; Jordana Brewster; Julie Gonzalo; Mitch Pileggi; Emma Bell; Kuno Becker; Larry Hagman; Juan Pablo Di Pace


Dallas (2012) Episode List

Season 1

Dallas (2012) 1×01: Changing of the Guard
Dallas (2012) 1×02: Hedging Your Bets
Dallas (2012) 1×03: The Price You Pay
Dallas (2012) 1×04: The Last Hurrah
Dallas (2012) 1×05: Truth and Consequences
Dallas (2012) 1×06: The Enemy of My Enemy
Dallas (2012) 1×07: Collateral Damage
Dallas (2012) 1×08: No Good Deed
Dallas (2012) 1×09: Family Business
Dallas (2012) 1×10: Revelations

Season 2

Dallas (2012) 2×01: Battle Lines
Dallas (2012) 2×02: Venomous Creatures
Dallas (2012) 2×03: Sins of the Father
Dallas (2012) 2×04: False Confessions
Dallas (2012) 2×05: Trial and Error
Dallas (2012) 2×06: Blame Game
Dallas (2012) 2×07: The Furious and the Fast
Dallas (2012) 2×08: J.R.’s Masterpiece
Dallas (2012) 2×09: Ewings Unite!
Dallas (2012) 2×10: Guilt & Innocence
Dallas (2012) 2×11: Let Me In
Dallas (2012) 2×12: A Call to Arms
Dallas (2012) 2×13: Love and Family
Dallas (2012) 2×14: Guilt By Association
Dallas (2012) 2×15: Legacies

Season 3

Dallas (2012) 3×01: The Return
Dallas (2012) 3×02: Trust Me
Dallas (2012) 3×03: Playing Chicken
Dallas (2012) 3×04: Lifting the Veil
Dallas (2012) 3×05: D.T.R.
Dallas (2012) 3×06: Like Father, Like Son
Dallas (2012) 3×07: Like a Bad Penny
Dallas (2012) 3×08: Where There’s Smoke
Dallas (2012) 3×09: Denial, Anger, Acceptance
Dallas (2012) 3×10: Dead Reckoning
Dallas (2012) 3×11: Hurt
Dallas (2012) 3×12: Victims of Love
Dallas (2012) 3×13: Boxed In
Dallas (2012) 3×14: Endgame
Dallas (2012) 3×15: Brave New World

Established 2018. GanoolTV.Stream • Privacy Policy
Important Disclaimer: Ganooltv.stream is not associated with indoxxi.tv, Onlinemovies, Fmovies, Xmovies8, Putlocker sites. Ganooltv.stream does not host or stream any videos on itself. Ganooltv.stream is contains only links to other third party websites like Youtube, Vidto, Vidtodo, Vidzi, Streamango, Dailymotion, Openload, VK.com, FB Videos, Vidlox, File Factory and many more file hosting websites which actually host videos. Ganooltv.stream is not responsible for the compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or linked hosting websites. Ganooltv.stream only and only provides links to third party video and file hosting sites which are uploaded by third party users on third party file hosting sites. Ganooltv.stream in no way affiliated with them nor intend to do that. We take copyright violation seriously and will strongly protect the rights of legal copyright owners. If you are the copyright owner of content which appears on the Ganooltv.stream and you did not authorize the use of the content you must notify us in writing in order for us to identify the allegedly infringing content and take action to remove them. Write us on : [email protected]