Crawford poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

Crawford is an unconventional family comedy about a young man who, after a run of bad luck, moves back in with his parents and turns his natural ability to relate to racoons into a successful business, all while navigating life with his eccentric family.

Genre: Comedy, Family

Watch Crawford series online

Start Date: Feb/2/2018



Crawford Episode List

Season 1

Crawford 1×01: I’m Not Crazy, I Love You
Crawford 1×02: This Will Not Stand
Crawford 1×03: Manny’s Oath of Secrecy
Crawford 1×04: Someone Is Looking Out For You
Crawford 1×05: Rukma Vimana
Crawford 1×06: Who’s That Girl
Crawford 1×07: Please for Fish
Crawford 1×08: The Quiet One
Crawford 1×09: I Can’t Go To U2 Without You
Crawford 1×10: Manny’s Way
Crawford 1×11: He’s Bending Again
Crawford 1×12: Can You Hear Me?

Established 2018. GanoolTV.Stream • Privacy Policy
Important Disclaimer: is not associated with, Onlinemovies, Fmovies, Xmovies8, Putlocker sites. does not host or stream any videos on itself. is contains only links to other third party websites like Youtube, Vidto, Vidtodo, Vidzi, Streamango, Dailymotion, Openload,, FB Videos, Vidlox, File Factory and many more file hosting websites which actually host videos. is not responsible for the compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or linked hosting websites. only and only provides links to third party video and file hosting sites which are uploaded by third party users on third party file hosting sites. in no way affiliated with them nor intend to do that. We take copyright violation seriously and will strongly protect the rights of legal copyright owners. If you are the copyright owner of content which appears on the and you did not authorize the use of the content you must notify us in writing in order for us to identify the allegedly infringing content and take action to remove them. Write us on : [email protected]