Bull (2016) poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

Inspired by the early career of Dr. Phil McGraw, the series follows the brilliant, brash, and charming founder of a hugely successful trial consulting firm who uses a combination of remarkable insight into human nature, three Ph.D.s, and a top-notch team of experts to create winning strategies that tip the scales of justice in his clients' favor.

Genre: Drama

Watch Bull (2016) series online

Start Date: Sep/20/2016



Bull (2016) Episode List

Season 1

Bull (2016) 1×01: The Necklace
Bull (2016) 1×02: The Woman in 8D
Bull (2016) 1×03: Unambiguous
Bull (2016) 1×04: Callisto
Bull (2016) 1×05: Just Tell the Truth
Bull (2016) 1×06: Bedside Manner
Bull (2016) 1×07: Never Saw the Sign
Bull (2016) 1×08: Too Perfect
Bull (2016) 1×09: Light My Fire
Bull (2016) 1×10: E.J.
Bull (2016) 1×11: Teacher’s Pet
Bull (2016) 1×12: Stockholm Syndrome
Bull (2016) 1×13: The Fall
Bull (2016) 1×14: It’s Classified
Bull (2016) 1×15: What’s Your Number?
Bull (2016) 1×16: Free Fall
Bull (2016) 1×17: Name Game
Bull (2016) 1×18: Dressed to Kill
Bull (2016) 1×19: Bring It On
Bull (2016) 1×20: Make Me
Bull (2016) 1×21: How to Dodge a Bullet
Bull (2016) 1×22: Dirty Little Secrets
Bull (2016) 1×23: Benevolent Deception

Season 2

Bull (2016) 2×01: School for Scandal
Bull (2016) 2×02: Already Gone
Bull (2016) 2×03: A Business of Favors
Bull (2016) 2×04: The Illusion of Control
Bull (2016) 2×05: Play the Hand You’re Dealt
Bull (2016) 2×06: The Exception to the Rule
Bull (2016) 2×07: No Good Deed
Bull (2016) 2×08: The Devil, The Detail
Bull (2016) 2×09: Thanksgiving
Bull (2016) 2×10: Home for the Holidays
Bull (2016) 2×11: Survival Instincts
Bull (2016) 2×12: Grey Areas
Bull (2016) 2×13: Kill Shot
Bull (2016) 2×14: Keep Your Friends Close
Bull (2016) 2×15: Witness for the Prosecution
Bull (2016) 2×16: Absolution
Bull (2016) 2×17: Gag Order
Bull (2016) 2×18: Bad Medicine
Bull (2016) 2×19: A Redemption
Bull (2016) 2×20: Justified
Bull (2016) 2×21: Reckless
Bull (2016) 2×22: Death Sentence

Season 3

Bull (2016) 3×01: The Ground Beneath Their Feet
Bull (2016) 3×02: Jury Duty
Bull (2016) 3×03: Excessive Force
Bull (2016) 3×04: Justice for Cable
Bull (2016) 3×05: The Missing Piece
Bull (2016) 3×06: Fool Me Twice
Bull (2016) 3×07: A Girl Without Feelings
Bull (2016) 3×08: But for the Grace
Bull (2016) 3×09: Separation

Established 2018. GanoolTV.Stream • Privacy Policy
Important Disclaimer: Ganooltv.stream is not associated with indoxxi.tv, Onlinemovies, Fmovies, Xmovies8, Putlocker sites. Ganooltv.stream does not host or stream any videos on itself. Ganooltv.stream is contains only links to other third party websites like Youtube, Vidto, Vidtodo, Vidzi, Streamango, Dailymotion, Openload, VK.com, FB Videos, Vidlox, File Factory and many more file hosting websites which actually host videos. Ganooltv.stream is not responsible for the compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or linked hosting websites. Ganooltv.stream only and only provides links to third party video and file hosting sites which are uploaded by third party users on third party file hosting sites. Ganooltv.stream in no way affiliated with them nor intend to do that. We take copyright violation seriously and will strongly protect the rights of legal copyright owners. If you are the copyright owner of content which appears on the Ganooltv.stream and you did not authorize the use of the content you must notify us in writing in order for us to identify the allegedly infringing content and take action to remove them. Write us on : [email protected]