Black Widows poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

Three women are gathered at a cabin with their three colleague husbands when they watch the men blow up in the boat just going out fishing. A police man investigates the widows, who will have to try to explain what happened.

Genre: Drama, Comedy, Crime

Watch Black Widows series online

Start Date: Feb/4/2016



Black Widows Episode List

Season 1

Black Widows 1×01: Episode 1
Black Widows 1×02: Episode 2
Black Widows 1×03: Episode 3
Black Widows 1×04: Episode 4
Black Widows 1×05: Episode 5
Black Widows 1×06: Episode 6
Black Widows 1×07: Episode 7
Black Widows 1×08: Episode 8

Season 2

Black Widows 2×01: Episode 1
Black Widows 2×02: Episode 2
Black Widows 2×03: Avsnitt 3

Established 2018. GanoolTV.Stream • Privacy Policy
Important Disclaimer: is not associated with, Onlinemovies, Fmovies, Xmovies8, Putlocker sites. does not host or stream any videos on itself. is contains only links to other third party websites like Youtube, Vidto, Vidtodo, Vidzi, Streamango, Dailymotion, Openload,, FB Videos, Vidlox, File Factory and many more file hosting websites which actually host videos. is not responsible for the compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or linked hosting websites. only and only provides links to third party video and file hosting sites which are uploaded by third party users on third party file hosting sites. in no way affiliated with them nor intend to do that. We take copyright violation seriously and will strongly protect the rights of legal copyright owners. If you are the copyright owner of content which appears on the and you did not authorize the use of the content you must notify us in writing in order for us to identify the allegedly infringing content and take action to remove them. Write us on : [email protected]