Black Lightning poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

Black Lightning centers on Jefferson Pierce. He made his choice: he hung up the suit and his secret identity years ago, but with a daughter hell-bent on justice and a star student being recruited by a local gang, he'll be pulled back into the fight as the wanted vigilante and DC legend Black Lightning.

Genre: Drama, Crime, Science-Fiction

Watch Black Lightning series online

Start Date: Jan/16/2018



Black Lightning Episode List

Season 1

Black Lightning 1×01: The Resurrection
Black Lightning 1×02: LaWanda: The Book of Hope
Black Lightning 1×03: LaWanda: The Book of Burial
Black Lightning 1×04: Black Jesus
Black Lightning 1×05: And Then the Devil Brought the Plague: The Book of Green Light
Black Lightning 1×06: Three Sevens: The Book of Thunder
Black Lightning 1×07: Equinox: The Book of Fate
Black Lightning 1×08: The Book of Revelations
Black Lightning 1×09: The Book of Little Black Lies
Black Lightning 1×10: Sins of the Father: The Book of Redemption
Black Lightning 1×11: Black Jesus: The Book of Crucifixion
Black Lightning 1×12: The Resurrection and the Light: The Book of Pain
Black Lightning 1×13: Shadow of Death: The Book of War

Season 2

Black Lightning 2×01: The Book of Consequences: Chapter One: Rise of the Green Light Babies
Black Lightning 2×02: The Book of Consequences: Chapter Two: Black Jesus Blues
Black Lightning 2×03: The Book of Consequences: Chapter Three: Master Lowry
Black Lightning 2×04: The Book of Consequences: Chapter Four: Translucent Freak
Black Lightning 2×05: The Book of Blood: Chapter One: Requiem
Black Lightning 2×06: The Book of Blood: Chapter Two: The Perdi
Black Lightning 2×07: The Book of Blood: Chapter Three: The Sange
Black Lightning 2×08: The Book of Rebellion: Chapter One: Exodus
Black Lightning 2×09: The Book of Rebellion: Chapter Two: Gift of the Magi
Black Lightning 2×10: The Book of Rebellion: Chapter Three: Angelitos Negros
Black Lightning 2×11: The Book of Secrets: Chapter One: Prodigal Son
Black Lightning 2×12: The Book of Secrets: Chapter Two: Just and Unjust
Black Lightning 2×13: The Book of Secrets: Chapter Three: Pillar of Fire
Black Lightning 2×14: The Book of Secrets: Chapter 4: Original Sin
Black Lightning 2×15: The Book of the Apocalypse: Chapter One: The Alpha
Black Lightning 2×16: The Book of the Apocalypse: Chapter Two: The Omega

Established 2018. GanoolTV.Stream • Privacy Policy
Important Disclaimer: is not associated with, Onlinemovies, Fmovies, Xmovies8, Putlocker sites. does not host or stream any videos on itself. is contains only links to other third party websites like Youtube, Vidto, Vidtodo, Vidzi, Streamango, Dailymotion, Openload,, FB Videos, Vidlox, File Factory and many more file hosting websites which actually host videos. is not responsible for the compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or linked hosting websites. only and only provides links to third party video and file hosting sites which are uploaded by third party users on third party file hosting sites. in no way affiliated with them nor intend to do that. We take copyright violation seriously and will strongly protect the rights of legal copyright owners. If you are the copyright owner of content which appears on the and you did not authorize the use of the content you must notify us in writing in order for us to identify the allegedly infringing content and take action to remove them. Write us on : [email protected]