Alone poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

Alone is a ten-episode series that is the country's boldest and longest survival experiment ever captured for television. It places ten hardcore survivalists alone in the Vancouver Island wilderness - no camera crew, no teams, no producers - on a single mission to stay alive. At stake is $500,000 awarded to the person who can last the longest. They will face extreme isolation and psychological distress as they plunge into the unknown, self-documenting their experience.

Genre: Adventure

Watch Alone series online

Start Date: Jun/18/2015



Alone Episode List

Season 1

Alone 1×01: And So It Begins
Alone 1×02: Of Wolf and Man
Alone 1×03: The Talons of Fear
Alone 1×04: Stalked
Alone 1×05: Winds of Hell
Alone 1×06: Rain of Terror
Alone 1×07: The Hunger
Alone 1×08: The Freeze
Alone 1×09: Brokedown Palace
Alone 1×10: Triumph
Alone 1×11: After the Rescue

Season 2

Alone 2×01: Once More Unto the Breach
Alone 2×02: The Knife’s Edge
Alone 2×03: The Beasts of Night
Alone 2×04: Hunger’s Grip
Alone 2×05: Storm Rising
Alone 2×06: Adrift
Alone 2×07: Trial by Fire
Alone 2×08: The Ascent
Alone 2×09: The Madness
Alone 2×10: The Gamble
Alone 2×11: Winter’s Fury
Alone 2×12: Into the Abyss
Alone 2×13: The End Game

Season 3

Alone 3×01: A New Land
Alone 3×02: First Blood
Alone 3×03: Eternal Darkness
Alone 3×04: Outfoxed
Alone 3×05: The Lone Wolf
Alone 3×06: Along Came a Spider
Alone 3×07: Hungry Beasts
Alone 3×08: Of Feast & Famine
Alone 3×09: The Point of No Return
Alone 3×10: Day 87

Season 4

Alone 4×01: Divide and Conquer
Alone 4×02: Hell on Earth
Alone 4×03: Margin of Error
Alone 4×04: The Last Mile
Alone 4×05: Double Or Nothing
Alone 4×06: Thicker Than Water
Alone 4×07: Hooked
Alone 4×08: Flare-Up
Alone 4×09: My Brother’s Keeper
Alone 4×10: Flesh and Blood
Alone 4×11: Tales from the Island

Season 5

Alone 5×01: Redemption
Alone 5×02: The Haunting
Alone 5×03: The Serpent
Alone 5×04: Mongolia’s Wrath
Alone 5×05: The Bowels of Hell
Alone 5×06: Of Mice and Men
Alone 5×07: Desperate Measures
Alone 5×08: Slayer II
Alone 5×09: Starvation’s Shadow
Alone 5×10: Cold War

Season 6

Alone 6×01: Icebreaker
Alone 6×02: Tainted
Alone 6×03: Up in Flames
Alone 6×04: The Moose
Alone 6×05: The Kill
Alone 6×06: Ablaze
Alone 6×07: Night Raider
Alone 6×08: Out Cold
Alone 6×09: The Ice Cometh
Alone 6×10: Thin Ice
Alone 6×11: Fire and Ice

Established 2018. GanoolTV.Stream • Privacy Policy
Important Disclaimer: is not associated with, Onlinemovies, Fmovies, Xmovies8, Putlocker sites. does not host or stream any videos on itself. is contains only links to other third party websites like Youtube, Vidto, Vidtodo, Vidzi, Streamango, Dailymotion, Openload,, FB Videos, Vidlox, File Factory and many more file hosting websites which actually host videos. is not responsible for the compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or linked hosting websites. only and only provides links to third party video and file hosting sites which are uploaded by third party users on third party file hosting sites. in no way affiliated with them nor intend to do that. We take copyright violation seriously and will strongly protect the rights of legal copyright owners. If you are the copyright owner of content which appears on the and you did not authorize the use of the content you must notify us in writing in order for us to identify the allegedly infringing content and take action to remove them. Write us on : [email protected]